Once you have completed enrollment with Resolve, you will be able to invite multiple users to create an account and view your invoices as well as schedule payments through the Resolve Dashboard.
Resolve offers different User roles and permissions. Only Owner and Admin user roles can add and remove user accounts. Please check out this article to learn more about user roles and how to manage them
How to add/invite a new user
- On the dashboard, please click the following: Settings > Team
- Click on "Invite new user". You will be prompted to input the name and email of the person you'd like to invite.
- After a new user has been submitted, you will now see their information and the status of their account.
- The user that is invited will receive an email invitation immediately.
Please note that the user will not receive any automated email reminders and access until they have accepted the invitation.
How to remove a user
- On the dashboard, please click the following: Settings > Team and view the current users under Team.
- On the right hand side, click on the kebab menu and you will see an option to "Remove user"
- If you want to change the owner account to another, please check out this article to learn how to.
- if the account you'd like to remove is an owner account, you must contact Resolve to change the owner account to another user before it can be removed. You can reach out by sending an email to email@example.com